Blog

WEBINAR: Reduced Tillage – April 8

Join eOrganic for a webinar entitled “Putting the Pieces Together: Lessons Learned from a Reduced-Tillage Organic Cropping Systems Project”, by William Curran, Ron Hoover, and John Wallace of Penn State University. The webinar will take place on April 8 at 2PM Eastern Time, 1PM Central, 12PM Mountain, 11AM Pacific Time. The webinar is free and open to the public, and advance registration is required.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.